The Odessa Faculty golf group experienced four players named to the very first group on the Western Junior Faculty Athlete Meeting All-Meeting squad released Wednesday.

Will Adams, Sangha Park, Marcelo Garza and Jaden Chavez were being all honored.

Midland College’s Walt Williams was the Mentor of the Calendar year right after the Chaparrals received the conference championship.

Samual McKenzie, Adam Coull, Aston Castillo and JT Pittman, all of Midland Faculty, also acquired very first-group recognition.

Russell Dettmering of Western Texas Faculty was the Player of the Calendar year.